How to add line in oscam??

User avatar
nasirmalik6565
Active Member
Active Member
Posts: 8
Joined: 07 Aug 2022, 07:46
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 6 times
Pakistan

How to add line in oscam??

Post by nasirmalik6565 »

Dear shahid bhai,
Kindly guide how to add line in oscam through mobile


User avatar
piplan1966
Active Member
Active Member
Posts: 388
Joined: 31 Mar 2022, 13:32
Location: piplan mianwali
Has thanked: 125 times
Been thanked: 228 times
Pakistan

Re: How to add line in oscam

Post by piplan1966 »

nasirmalik6565 wrote: 16 Aug 2022, 15:29 Dear shahid bhai,
Kindly guide how to add line in oscam through mobile
apne mobile our receiver ko same wifi se connect karo via ftp line add karo


User avatar
The Founder
Verified
Verified
Posts: 1465
Joined: 31 Mar 2022, 09:41
Location: sat-forum.net
Has thanked: 3731 times
Been thanked: 410 times
Germany

Re: How to add line in oscam

Post by The Founder »

nasirmalik6565 wrote: 16 Aug 2022, 15:29 Dear shahid bhai,
Kindly guide how to add line in oscam through mobile
Boxip:8888

In the oscam webinterface go to Files > oscam.server > paste in [reader] > save > restart oscam.


Upgrade your membership to support this community and help keep us online!
User avatar
nasirmalik6565
Active Member
Active Member
Posts: 8
Joined: 07 Aug 2022, 07:46
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 6 times
Pakistan

Re: How to add line in oscam??

Post by nasirmalik6565 »

Sir g kindly reader to send kar dain. Format ka nae pata


User avatar
piplan1966
Active Member
Active Member
Posts: 388
Joined: 31 Mar 2022, 13:32
Location: piplan mianwali
Has thanked: 125 times
Been thanked: 228 times
Pakistan

Re: How to add line in oscam??

Post by piplan1966 »

nasirmalik6565 wrote: 17 Aug 2022, 07:12 Sir g kindly reader to send kar dain. Format ka nae pata
[reader]
label =
protocol = cccam
device = 137.74.47.9,13004
user = user
password = pass
inactivitytimeout = 30
disableserverfilter = 1
group = 1
disablecrccws = 1
cccreshare = 1
audisabled = 1


User avatar
newfel
Active Member
Active Member
Posts: 15
Joined: 15 Aug 2022, 14:00
Has thanked: 10 times
Been thanked: 8 times
Turkey

Re: How to add line in oscam??

Post by newfel »

Yanlış yere mesaj atmışım


User avatar
frund
Active Member
Active Member
Posts: 21
Joined: 13 Jul 2022, 08:10
Location: Wales
Has thanked: 5 times
Been thanked: 21 times
Wales

Re: How to add line in oscam??

Post by frund »

I use filezilla ftp. connect to box with box internet address. in right pane.. etc then tuxbox then config then Oscam click on Oscam in pane below is
all config files you need to paste your oscam file in oscam server... open with notepad you need to paste your oscam file in there and save reboot.


  • Similar Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot] and 0 guests