Tiger t3000 extra 4k software change prablam

Post Reply
User avatar
Amjad kerio
New Member
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: 19 Mar 2023, 09:42
Been thanked: 1 time
Pakistan

Tiger t3000 extra 4k software change prablam

#1

Post by Amjad kerio »

As lam all kum exports meri help Karo
Mera tiger t3000 extra 3.9.0 software KIA Tha an koiy bi software nhi ho RHA h
Kafi software LGA I h nhi horha h


User avatar
The Founder
Administration
Administration
Posts: 5642
Joined: 31 Mar 2022, 14:41
Location: sat-forum.net
Has thanked: 10961 times
Been thanked: 1343 times
Contact:
Germany

Re: Tiger t3000 extra 4k software change prablam

#2

Post by The Founder »

W salam

Use Samsung usb then try


User avatar
Amjad kerio
New Member
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: 19 Mar 2023, 09:42
Been thanked: 1 time
Pakistan

Re: Tiger t3000 extra 4k software change prablam

#3

Post by Amjad kerio »

Nhi horh h
Samsung USB


User avatar
The Founder
Administration
Administration
Posts: 5642
Joined: 31 Mar 2022, 14:41
Location: sat-forum.net
Has thanked: 10961 times
Been thanked: 1343 times
Contact:
Germany

Re: Tiger t3000 extra 4k software change prablam

#4

Post by The Founder »

try to use pc cable via rs232 update.....


User avatar
Apple
Designer
Designer
Posts: 171
Joined: 07 Jan 2023, 21:09
Location: Sindh PAKISTAN
Has thanked: 231 times
Been thanked: 125 times
Contact:
Pakistan

Re: Tiger t3000 extra 4k software change prablam

#5

Post by Apple »

Amjad kerio wrote: 22 Mar 2023, 21:33 As lam all kum exports meri help Karo
Mera tiger t3000 extra 3.9.0 software KIA Tha an koiy bi software nhi ho RHA h
Kafi software LGA I h nhi horha h
Try Samsung USB .


Be a Family on the Forum

Follow Rules

No Hate Speech
Post Reply
  • Similar Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post