Gcam SRT2020 Videocon Plugin Ok 100%

Startrack spark and others boxs share plugin's images backups
User avatar
admin
Administration
Administration
Posts: 520
Joined: 31 Mar 2022, 06:58
Has thanked: 1120 times
Been thanked: 227 times
Germany

Gcam SRT2020 Videocon Plugin Ok 100%

Post by admin »

Good News SRT2020 Videocon Plugin Ok 100%


gcam on
plugin.zip
Enjoy
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Upgrade your membership to support this community and help keep us online!
Forum Advertising Cccam And IPTV
Click Here
User avatar
aatee
New Member
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 06 Jun 2022, 13:25
Been thanked: 1 time
Pakistan

Re: Gcam SRT2020 Videocon Plugin Ok 100%

Post by aatee »

Download plugin ,unzip the file and put it in folder named ,,plugin,, .after this copy plugin folder and paste in USB.connect USB with ur box backside.u will see update plugin option on ur tv screen.than press ok to install new plugin.when plugin install reboot ur box , u will see new plugin installed.
For putting c_line in this new plugin,connect ur box with computer through router.
On computer u will need a ,, DCC ,, programe,Dcc programme will help u to put ur c_line in gcam.
Last edited by aatee on 06 Jun 2022, 13:42, edited 1 time in total.


User avatar
The Founder
Verified
Verified
Posts: 1466
Joined: 31 Mar 2022, 09:41
Location: sat-forum.net
Has thanked: 3724 times
Been thanked: 410 times
Germany

Re: Gcam SRT2020 Videocon Plugin Ok 100%

Post by The Founder »

aatee wrote: 06 Jun 2022, 13:40 Download plugin ,unzip the file and put it in folder named ,,plugin,, .after this copy plugin folder and paste in USB.connect USB with ur box backside.u will see update plugin option on ur tv screen.than press ok to install new plugin.when plugin install reboot ur box , u will see new plugin installed.
For putting c_line in this new plugin,connect ur box with computer through router.
On computer u will need a ,, DCC ,, programe,Dcc programme will help u to put ur c_line in gcam.
Great Guide Line @aatee Bro 😘😘


Upgrade your membership to support this community and help keep us online!
User avatar
Lala
Active Member
Active Member
Posts: 10
Joined: 15 May 2022, 12:17
Been thanked: 5 times
Pakistan

Re: Gcam SRT2020 Videocon Plugin Ok 100%

Post by Lala »

Sir app k deye ho a plugin install krne k bad show nhe ho rhe plz guide me


User avatar
aa7590
Active Member
Active Member
Posts: 10
Joined: 07 Apr 2022, 12:12
Been thanked: 5 times
Pakistan

Re: Gcam SRT2020 Videocon Plugin Ok 100%

Post by aa7590 »

aatee wrote: 06 Jun 2022, 13:40 Download plugin ,unzip the file and put it in folder named ,,plugin,, .after this copy plugin folder and paste in USB.connect USB with ur box backside.u will see update plugin option on ur tv screen.than press ok to install new plugin.when plugin install reboot ur box , u will see new plugin installed.
For putting c_line in this new plugin,connect ur box with computer through router.
On computer u will need a ,, DCC ,, programe,Dcc programme will help u to put ur c_line in gcam.
using this method usb detected but showa nop option on screen to udate how to fix


User avatar
aa7590
Active Member
Active Member
Posts: 10
Joined: 07 Apr 2022, 12:12
Been thanked: 5 times
Pakistan

Re: Gcam SRT2020 Videocon Plugin Ok 100%

Post by aa7590 »

admin wrote: 06 Jun 2022, 09:31 Good News SRT2020 Videocon Plugin Ok 100%


gcam on

plugin.zip

Enjoy
pluigin install kiyya ha but plugin par nothing show ho raha ha no cam


User avatar
admin
Administration
Administration
Posts: 520
Joined: 31 Mar 2022, 06:58
Has thanked: 1120 times
Been thanked: 227 times
Germany

Re: Gcam SRT2020 Videocon Plugin Ok 100%

Post by admin »

aa7590 wrote: 05 Sep 2022, 17:17
admin wrote: 06 Jun 2022, 09:31 Good News SRT2020 Videocon Plugin Ok 100%


gcam on

plugin.zip

Enjoy
pluigin install kiyya ha but plugin par nothing show ho raha ha no cam
Download plugin ,unzip the file and put it in folder named ,,plugin,, .after this copy plugin folder and paste in USB.connect USB with ur box backside.u will see update plugin option on ur tv screen.than press ok to install new plugin.when plugin install reboot ur box , u will see new plugin installed.
For putting c_line in this new plugin,connect ur box with computer through router.
On computer u will need a ,, DCC ,, programe,Dcc programme will help u to put ur c_line in gcam.


Upgrade your membership to support this community and help keep us online!
Forum Advertising Cccam And IPTV
Click Here
User avatar
aa7590
Active Member
Active Member
Posts: 10
Joined: 07 Apr 2022, 12:12
Been thanked: 5 times
Pakistan

Re: Gcam SRT2020 Videocon Plugin Ok 100%

Post by aa7590 »

admin wrote: 12 Sep 2022, 05:33
aa7590 wrote: 05 Sep 2022, 17:17
admin wrote: 06 Jun 2022, 09:31 Good News SRT2020 Videocon Plugin Ok 100%


gcam on

plugin.zip

Enjoy
pluigin install kiyya ha but plugin par nothing show ho raha ha no cam
Download plugin ,unzip the file and put it in folder named ,,plugin,, .after this copy plugin folder and paste in USB.connect USB with ur box backside.u will see update plugin option on ur tv screen.than press ok to install new plugin.when plugin install reboot ur box , u will see new plugin installed.
For putting c_line in this new plugin,connect ur box with computer through router.
On computer u will need a ,, DCC ,, programe,Dcc programme will help u to put ur c_line in gcam.
thakks problem solved locked the topic


User avatar
The Founder
Verified
Verified
Posts: 1466
Joined: 31 Mar 2022, 09:41
Location: sat-forum.net
Has thanked: 3724 times
Been thanked: 410 times
Germany

Re: Gcam SRT2020 Videocon Plugin Ok 100%

Post by The Founder »

aa7590 wrote: 12 Sep 2022, 18:03
admin wrote: 12 Sep 2022, 05:33
aa7590 wrote: 05 Sep 2022, 17:17

pluigin install kiyya ha but plugin par nothing show ho raha ha no cam
Download plugin ,unzip the file and put it in folder named ,,plugin,, .after this copy plugin folder and paste in USB.connect USB with ur box backside.u will see update plugin option on ur tv screen.than press ok to install new plugin.when plugin install reboot ur box , u will see new plugin installed.
For putting c_line in this new plugin,connect ur box with computer through router.
On computer u will need a ,, DCC ,, programe,Dcc programme will help u to put ur c_line in gcam.
thakks problem solved locked the topic
Video con working then share some screenshot for others member

Regarding


Upgrade your membership to support this community and help keep us online!
User avatar
aa7590
Active Member
Active Member
Posts: 10
Joined: 07 Apr 2022, 12:12
Been thanked: 5 times
Pakistan

Re: Gcam SRT2020 Videocon Plugin Ok 100%

Post by aa7590 »

Shahid Geo wrote: 12 Sep 2022, 20:14
aa7590 wrote: 12 Sep 2022, 18:03
admin wrote: 12 Sep 2022, 05:33

Download plugin ,unzip the file and put it in folder named ,,plugin,, .after this copy plugin folder and paste in USB.connect USB with ur box backside.u will see update plugin option on ur tv screen.than press ok to install new plugin.when plugin install reboot ur box , u will see new plugin installed.
For putting c_line in this new plugin,connect ur box with computer through router.
On computer u will need a ,, DCC ,, programe,Dcc programme will help u to put ur c_line in gcam.
thakks problem solved locked the topic
Video con working

Regarding
videocon full ok now
bandicam 2022-09-14 23-08-29-131.jpg
bandicam 2022-09-14 23-09-13-468.jpg
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


  • Similar Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot] and 0 guests